anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

Week 16

Hello everyone!

After today, only 4 more weeks to go.. :(

I really don’t want to leave London as I really fell in love with this city!

My work week wasn’t that interesting, just doing the daily tasks as I explained before. It is nicer now as I can really get along with the other new interns!

I didn’t do much this weekend. I did went to Kew Gardens on Sunday. Everyone recommended me to go there and it was really nice. However the weather wasn’t too good, so it was very cold..

Hopefully the weather will be better next week, because this week we’ve had a lot of rain unfortunately..


- Anouk

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!