anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

Week 19 & 20

Hello everyone,

This is going to be my last blog. The past two weeks have flown by and I am already back in Holland.

These last two weeks were very nice, but busy. I did some lovely things with people from work and with my host family. On Monday I went to an Arsenal game, which was really cool. On Friday and Saturday I went out for dinner as a goodbye.

Saying goodbye was quite hard, because I have met so many nice people and I am really going to miss them. Besides missing the people I've met here, I am also going to miss London a lot. London is such a nice city and so different from what I'm used to.

I am also going to miss working at my internship company, besides the work not being very differentiated, the colleagues were very nice and I got to know some of them quite well which is nice.

My plan is to back this Summer, this way I don't have to miss it for too long.


Thank you all for reading my blogs!

- Anouk

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!