anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

Week 17

Hi everyone!

Only three more weeks to go..

This week at work has been interesting. I learned some new things, including uploading new products.

This basically means; when we receive new stock, in this case items for the spring summer collection ‘19, we have to put them in our Admin and afterwards on the website.

First of all, I have to check all the colours and sizes to see if they are in stock. Afterwards write a detailed summary (washing details, fabrics, etc) and description. Eventually I have to upload the images in the right order and then I can save everything. I have to make sure it’s not shown on the website yet, because it always needs to be checked one more time before it’s live on the website.

This was actually fun to do, because it was nice to see all the ‘new in’ products, were uploaded by me, so that was nice to see :)

My weekend was not that special, ther ewas a lot of rain so I just stayed home, did some work and watched some movies with my host family.


- Anouk

Reacties

Reacties

Han Oomen

Hi Anouk, Looking forward to see you next week!I Falling in love with London will probably make it harder to leave;-) I guess you had a great time with your mum .See you soon.

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!