anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

The fifth week

Hello everyone,

It's only one more week until Christmas. This means that the Christmas sale has started, and that means a lot of orders. That's why this week was not very interesting, because all I had to do everyday was process orders and at the end of the day I had to process the returns. I explained these processes before, so not very interesting to read if i tell you again..

Because of an error in the system, we had to do a stock take. We had to scan every item we had in stock, to make sure the stock levels were all correct again. Because now the website showed customers we still had the item in stock, but when they ordered it and we tried to find it, we discovered some of the items weren't there. So we had to cancel some of the orders. Now all the stock levels should be ok again, hopefully. It took us a lot of time to scan every single item we had in stock.

My weekend wasn't very interesting too.. On Saturday I went with my host mom to a very big Tesco Supermarket. This store had 35 check outs, that's something I'm not used to, since I come from a very small village with only two small super markets. This was nice to see some new things.

On Sunday we went bowling, this was pretty fun, even though I was second last :(


- Anouk

Reacties

Reacties

Han Oomen

Hi Anouk,

Best wishes!
I hope you're fine and didn't work too hard on your bowling skills. :-)
Looking forward to your report at the end of this week.

Best of luck.
Han Oomen

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!