anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

The fourth week.

Good afternoon!

This week has practically been the same as previous weeks. We had a lot of orders because of special Christmas offers, so we had to send a lot of packages.

We sell through the online James Lakeland website, but also via another website called: Debenhams. It's a bit the same as Zalando and the Bijenkorf. When people buy something on this website, we don't receive their returns like we do when they order at the James Lakeland website. We get a weekly report of all the returns and then we have to process it. Eventually we get all the returns of the whole month in big boxes. This week I have learned more about this process and I had to make sure all the reports of the last weeks were updated and the stock levels would be correct.

This was actually all I did the whole week. My weekend was more interesting. On Saturday I went to North Finchley, a small town on 15 minutes distance from where I live. There are some nice stores over there. I bought some Christmas presents for home.

On Sunday I went to Winter Wonderland. This is a huge event here in London. It is very big and there are a lot of visitors. There are a lot of rollercoasters and different markets, but all very expensive. I liked to see all the nice decorations, but it was a bit too busy. But it was nice to experience it!

This was my week update, hope you liked it :)

- Anouk

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!