anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

Week 15

Hello everyone,

We're already in week 15, time is going so fast...

This week at work wasn't really exciting as it was the same as all the other weeks.

However my weekend was very nice. My mum came to visit me from Friday till Sunday. We went to the musical Wicked, on Friday night. This was sooo good! On Saturday I showed her around the area where I live, and in the evening we went to the cinema with my host family. On Sunday we met with my Aunt and Uncle, who were in London for the weekend as well. This was really nice.

Unfortunately the weekend went by very quickly and in the evening I brought my mum to the station again, where she went home by train.


- Anouk

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!