anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

Week 13 & 14

Hi everyone!

Time is flying by... after today only 6 more weeks to go. I am still enjoying London to the fullest! I love the city and the people.

The last two weeks were at my internship were actually the same as always. We have two new interns, one guy from Italy and one guy from Spain. Now it’s a little less quiet since the Duth intern left.

I had to explain all the daily tasks to them.

My mom is visiting me the upcoming weekend, which I am very excited about. I missed my mom, so it’s nice to spend some time together and to get the chance to show her around.


See you next week!


- Anouk

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!