anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

New update

Hello everyone,

This week has actually been the same as any other week. It was very busy with orders, so basically I had to process orders all day everyday. At the end of the week, we had to process all the returns from the last two weeks, because we didn't have to do it sooner.

The other intern and I got a present from the owner of the company because he's really happy with out work. We both could choose a nice scarf, this was very nice of them.

My weekend was not that special either, I went to the gym and I did some of my school work.

I hope next time will be a bit more interesting to read..


- Anouk

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!