anoukopdenbrouw.reismee.nl

Week 8

Hello everyone,

It has been a while. This is because I was not at the office for 2 weeks because of my Christmas holiday.

This Monday I started again, although I could've used another week off. Nothing had changed, and I was used to everything again very soon. Over the Christmas period it had been very busy at the company because of all the Christmas sale, but it has calmed down a bit now.

This week was basically the same as any other week. I had to process the orders and do some of the returns. I do have something to look forward to, because the two upcoming months are a lot of photoshoots planned. I have to help with some of these, so this will be interesting. It is also nice to experience something else than orders all day.

There was a new intern, so I had to learn her all the things we were doing. I explained her the whole order process and how to process returns. I don't think it was very successful because she only stayed for 3 days and then she quit. On Monday a new intern is starting, so I will probably have to explain everything again. But it is nice to have someone new at the office.

This was my weekly update, see you next week!


- Anouk

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!